Ukraine called the squad for Euro 2018 Futsal


The head coach of the national team of Ukraine on mini-football Alexander Kosenko called the names of the players who will travel to Slovenia for the final stage of the European championship.

The final application of the Ukrainian team consisted of 14 players, including six foreign players representing the championship of the Czech Republic, Belarus and Russia.

The national team of Ukraine for Euro 2018:

Goalkeepers: Eugene Iwanyk (Hurricane), Cyril Zipun (Prodeksim) Dmitry Litvinenko (Era-Pak, Czech Republic);

Field player: Nicholas Grazyna, Michael hrycyna, Taras Korolyshyn (Capital of Belarus), Vladimir Razuvaev (Dina Moskva, Russia), Mykola bilotserkivets (Norilsk Nickel, Russia), Sergey Zhurba (Hit), Alexander Pedas, Andrew Khamdamov, Ruslan Sheremet, Andrey Lysenko (Falcon), Peter Shoturma (Hurricane).

For the quarter-finals of Euro 2018 Ukrainian team will compete with teams from Romania (the match will take place on 2 February) and Portugal (February 4). The top two teams from the group qualify to the playoffs.

The European championship on Futsal will be held from 30 January to 10 February in Ljubljana (Slovenia) on “the Arena Stožice”. All the matches of the tournament will be shown live by TV channels “Football”.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here