The European Union imposed sanctions against 8 Russians


Евросоюз ввел санкции против 8 россиянIn the sanctions list includes military and border guards.

The European Union imposed sanctions against eight Russian citizens, involved in conflict in the Black sea, reported in the official journal of the EU.

In the sanctions list includes Russian military and border guards involved in the incident in the Black sea. Among them the commander of the southern military district Alexander Janitors and head of the border Department of the FSB in the Crimea and Sevastopol rear Admiral Sergei Stankevich.

Also the list included the FSB, Ruslan Romashkin, Andrey Shein, Alexey Shatokhin and the commanders of the ships “don”, “Emerald” and “Suzdalets” Alex Silaev, Andrey Shipitsyn and Sergey Shcherbakov.

The security service of Ukraine had earlier accused the border guards and the military, included in the sanctions list of the EU, in the preparation and waging of aggressive war.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here