“Eurovision 2020”: it became known to all the finalists Nanotube


Nacatamal Eurovision 2020. Photo: LeMonade

On Saturday, February 15, was held the second semi-final of National selection “Eurovision 2020” and became known the second the final three.

Live made by the second group of eight participants: MOONZOO feat. F. M. F. Sure, FO SHO, Elina Ivashchenko, Alexander Porazinski, GARNA, KHAYAT, David Axelrod and TVORCHI.

The results of the evaluations of the jury members – Andrei Danilko, Tina Karol and Vitaly Drozdov, and also the audience vote in the finals, TVORCHI, KHAYAT and David Axelrod. For the right to represent our country at the Eurovision song contest in Rotterdam (Netherlands) they will argue with KRUTЬ, Go-A and Jerry Heil.

View this post on Instagram

Once from jury 2 pufal? Photo: @ᅠ DenisDidkivskyi 8 7 6 TVORCHI KHAYAT David Axelrod monzoo 5 4 3 ELA Vasenko Fo Sho 2 Porazinski 1 GARNA ᅠ Shodn s oncam? ᅠ #verbazende #євробачення2020 #esc #eurovision #eurovision2020

A post shared by Eurovision Ukraine (@eurovision.ua) on Feb 15, 2020 at 12:16pm PST

The result of the second semi-final Nanotube. Photo: LeMonade

In addition, this broadcast also took place the draw of the performances at the finals. Participants will perform in the following order.

  • Jerry Heil
  • Go-A
  • David Axelrod
  • We remind you that the final Nanotube will take place February 22 live broadcast simultaneously on TV and STB UA: FIRST.

    LeMonade previously wrote that became known first finalists Narutoboy.

    We also reported that Nikki de Jager will become the leading song contest “Eurovision 2020“.

    Subscribe to the channel in the Telegram, follow us on Instagram and read important news in the Facebook.



    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here