Define formulas on the Match NBA stars


In 2018 all-star game, the NBA will have a new format.

In the starting five of the Western conference based on fan voting included two players from the “Golden State” and “new Orleans”: Stephen Curry and Kevin Durant (both Golden state), Demarcus cousins, Anthony Davis (both “new Orleans”) and James harden (Houston).

From the East, the starting five on the all-star game, the NBA will go Kyrie Irving (Boston), Giannis Adetokunbo (Milwaukee), Demar derozan (Toronto), LeBron James (“Cleveland) and Joel Embiid (“Philadelphia”).

In the reserve of the West consisted of the following players: Damien Lillard (Portland), Karl-Anthony towns, Jimmy Butler (both from Minnesota), Draymond green, klay Thompson (both Golden state), Russell Westbrook (Oklahoma) and Lamarcus Aldridge (“San Antonio”).

Reserve the Eastern conference looks like this: Kyle Lowry (Toronto), John wall, Bradley Beal (both is “Washington”), Kristaps Porzingis (“NY”), Kevin Love (Cleveland), al Horford (“Boston”) and Victor Oladipo (“Indiana”).

Captains LeBron James and Stephen Curry January 25, choose lineups for their teams.

The match of NBA stars will be held on 18 February 2018 in Los Angeles in the arena “Staples center”.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here